June 4 – Radio review on CJOB

On June 3, I was honoured to take part on a radio show called “the Book Club” on CJOB Radio, hosted by Justine Routhier. She was a sweetheart and I had no problem opening up to her. I was surprised to hear from her the next day – her producer Richard Cloutier was so impressed with the piece that he interviewed her about my interview. This clip on youtube contains the entire review. I was moved to tears because I am still not used to hearing positive things about me, so this piece means alot to me.

Enjoy

June 4 – Richard Cloutier on CJOB

 

Leave a comment

Filed under In the News, Live interviews

Leave a Reply

